Amar Cricket Club was founded in 1996, located in Chiplun City - Maharashtra. Amar Cricket Club was founded by young and dynamic players from Jama Masjid Mohalla. The club started playing in the year of 1967, by many youngsters from Jama Masjid Mohalla were attracted and became the part of ACC. ACC won many champions trophies in Chiplun and surrounding of city since 1971. One of the historic title won by the second generation of ACC club was in 1980 held in Sangameshwar.

Today, the current generation in Kuwait being enthusiastic formed Amar Warriors. Amar Warriors being a distinct name under the ACC formed the team in Kuwait.

Currently, Amar Cricket Club is operating from Kuwait.

Members of Amar Warriors:

  • Kasim Bebal
  • Mansoor Rajiwate
  • Mohsin Rajiwate
  • Khalid Rajiwate
  • Atif Bebal
  • Mufeed Bijle
  • Mateen Bebal
  • Salam Bebal
  • Asim Rajiwate
  • Atif Rajiwate
  • Adnan Bebal
  • Junaid Rajiwate
  • Mudassir Bijle
  • Amir Kalokhe
  • Saif Ashtikar

In the year 2015 Amar Cricket Club hosed the Second Edition of “AMAR Cup – 2015”. Total 15 team were part of Amar Cup – 2015.

Official Website:

Pin It