1. About Me.
Name: Spyros Nikokavouras
DOB: 1980
Gender: Male
Role: All Rounder
Batting Style: Opener
Bowling Style: Medium fast
Address: Corfu, Greece

2. At Present: Are you a Coach? A cricket player? A cricket related business? A club Owner? A cricket Fan? Mention your work profile (if anything else).
Cricket Player.

3. Are you playing cricket currently? If Yes - Since how long are you playing cricket? What level of cricket have you played so far in your country?
I started playing when I was 5 Years old and I have played for 1st division of ICC.

4. Do you play for any club or a team? Mention their names? When was it founded? Where are you working currently?
I play for Faiax Cricket Club, which was founded in 1976. I work in a hospital.

5. Where do you and your team see yourself in coming 5 years? Where do you want to focus in order to improve your cricket?
I see the younger guys, coming up the level.

6. Do your club/association have any website or facebook page? Mention their links.
we have , but it's closed now. We are working on it.

7. Any recent achievements/activities that you had. (It could be organizing a small camp, or just playing a match or organizing a cricket camp or playing a tournament series) Do mention the date.
One balkanian tour T20 as a Captain for Greece 16-19 of April.

8. Would you like to come to India for a tournament or a coaching camp? Or do you want to travel any other country (if Yes, please mention the name)?
Yes in India and Australia both.

9. What are the challenges you are facing in your country's cricket? If any, how do you feel to overcome those challenges?
Cricketers here in Greece have to leave a lot of things in order to play and Continue playing Cricket.

10. One thing that you instantly need that would boost the involvement of people in your country's cricket?
Better Cricket grounds & better conditions

11. Name any 3 active Cricket Clubs from your locality, Country. Also mention the name and email id of these 3 clubs.
Biron Cricket Club
kgs Cricket Club

Pin It