Kent County Cricket Club - LogoKent County Cricket Club located in Canterbury from England Country, Founded in 1842. Head Coach of Kent County Cricket Club is Mr. Jemmy Adams, an assistant coach is Mr. Matt Walker. There are more than 2,600 seats in the covered stand and more than 3,400 uncovered seats either side of the ground and next to the Les Ames Stand.

Mr. George (Chairman) has been involved in the club’s redevelopment plan, and he believes that the next few years are critical in bringing the development to fruition. Kent County Cricket Club have the following Teams:-

  • Senior Team
  • Women’s Team
  • Performance Boys Team
  • Performance Girls Team
  • Disability Team

Kent County Cricket Club has played more than 10 Leagues tournaments are as follows:-

  • Men’s Leagues (Saturday)
  1. Kent County Village League
  2. Kent Cricket League
  3. Kent Regional Cricket League
  • Men’s Leagues (Sunday)
  1. British Tamils Cricket League
  2. Kent Cricket Sunday T20 League
  3. Kent Village Cricket League
  4. Lords East Kent League
  5. Sunday Development League
  • Women’s League
  1. Women’s Cricket Southern League
  • ECB U19 Club T20 Cup
  • DYNO Plumbing T20 Cup
  • Mini Super 8’s Competition

Kent County Cricket Club -

Kent County Cricket Club - 

Pin It