Kelawar Cricket Club is based in Malaysia. The club is the member of Malaysian Australian New Zealand Association. The club members are from numerous nationalities who are based in Malaysia. In 1993 The cricket was not that popular in Malaysia and so Kelawar Cricket Club was established to provide platform to the teams to play in competitive matches.
Kelawar Cricket Club has their own Ground on which they conduct the practice sessions and because of their home ground they are able to organize Cricket matches. The club has 2 teams: Junior team and Senior team. The main point is the Club is a non profit organization that relies on volunteers to support and run the club.
From then the club has played so many tournaments and League matches. Kelawar Cricket Clubs Senior team has played 13 matches in the year 2015. Kelawar Cricket Club usually participates in the   

1)Navaratnam Shield
2) Tunku Imran Trophy
3) National Inter Club League (NIC)
4) social games in and around Kuala Lump
5) Six a side Tournaments.

Kelwar Cricket club is very interested in Hosting the tournaments in their home Grounds, the club hosted many cricket playing nations local teams which include Australia, UK, Bangladesh, Jakarta, Singapore and Thailand. If any one is really interested in touring Kelawar Kindly contact below. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..   

Current Committee of the club are mentioned below:
  1) President – Benjamin Webb
  2) Club Captain – Dave Nightingale
  3) Treasure – Diane Docherty
  4) EMT – Jason Lee
  5) Junior Cricket – Johnny Fitzgerald

We at wish you all the very best for further journey of cricket.

Kelawar Cricket Club –

Pin It